photo profil rencontre
novachick does not have any pictures
 Location:rencontrer gens amsterdam club de rencontre rennes
 Zip Code:72834
 Age:32, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
site de rencontre pour maman solo      prostituee malakoff     site de rencontre niort      prix prostituée bulgarie

About Me
I am a 23 year old Mom and full time student. I am attending college to acquire my Bachelors of science in health care administration. I have two children, that live with me. They are my life. My son will be three in March, and my daughter turned one in August. My kids come first and foremost. As far as meeting someone, I am interested in men with or without children.
I love sports and having a cold one while watching the game. I can never get enough of the outdoors: bring on hunting fishing, camping-you name it. I enjoy music of a vast range..Trace Atkins to Disturbed & Saving Abel.I enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie and doing other activities. My favorite thing in the world is spending time with my kids. I am strong willed and very honest. I can't stand liars, cheaters, thieves and those that play games. I need a mature dependable man that can contribute honestly to an adult relationship. My values are simple... I treasure my friends, and cherish my family.

Want To Find:A man ages 24 to 37 to date
I Like:
antique vehicles, bud light. House, Camping, cooking, Deen Koonts, Disturbed, Fishing, hells Kitchen and family Guy, hiking, Horses, movies, music, Saving Abel, Staind, star gazer lillies
Blog Entries:
rencontre etp rhone alpes (1 comment)02/01/09
My Discussions:
rencontre vous (4 replies)10/31/08
rencontres diamant (8 replies)10/22/08
view all of my: dvd rencontre en ligne site rencontre en ligne gratuit | faire rencontres budapest

My Featured Friends (15 total friends)
badoo rencontre flers
les sites de rencontres en allemagne