tirade quand harry rencontre sally
mlssack27  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Men Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontres filles geek rencontre camping
 Zip Code:73119
 Age:55, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity:Native American
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
power rangers rencontre      sit rencontre bruxelles     sites de rencontres votre avis      rencontre occasionnel auvergne

rencontres économiques aix en provence 2013
About Me
starting my life again.living in oklahoma.
i like to camp.go to native dances.rock concerts.movies.just look for somebody to share all that with me.i dont smoke.i dont care if u do. i drink not alot.if u want to.talk to me .that would be cool.lm old fashion about a lot of things.I believe a lady should be treated like a lady.I dont like being drag along.Thinking there somingthere.I wont do that to any lady.Im.kinda shy at first.i like writing poems.Corny ain't it.I looking smeone who real.someone who likes to laugh.Got off for awhile, move to see okc Oklahoma.l like to laugh, be romantic, I work nights,Hope that's not problem. Looking for long term,not one night stands.Friend first, see where it goes.like going to movies, rock concerts,camping, plus staying home and cuddling with that someone special. I don't care if u think your hott or sexy.I don't go by looks.I go by the heart.If your beautiful inside. The real beauty will show outside. That's something you can't hide.Here a little poem I wrote. Hope to go find someone to go down that bright road.I will hold you when you're cold.You will never be alone.I will stay by your side as long we grow old.l will do my best to make your heart feel young. I'm real,not fake.if your not that one.Then I hope u find what your looking for. I know what I want.I hope I find it.Over the hill the sun shines the brightest..I been thinking about getting off here.Its don't seem to be working out..But I have to wait and see.

Want To Find:A woman ages 49 to 56 to date
I Like:
camping, Movies, pow, rafting.Taking walks, rock concerts, wows, writing poetry

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
net rencontres be