- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontres amoureuses chaumont!

rencontres pour un monde vivable
dolphin2003  Last Online: This month
Single Women Columbus, Ohio, OH, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre message rencontres femmes meurthe moselle
 Zip Code:43215
 Age:32, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Blue
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
fiche pour site de rencontre      site de rencontre jeune maman     rencontres citoyennes de dieulefit      rencontre femme 3eme age

club rencontre auxerre
About Me
I am a down to earth woman. I am looking for a guy that will treat me right. Someone that I can spend time with, go places with, and is very honest, kind hearted, loveable, that can be themself around their friends and doesn't show off. I am very trusting, honest, and independent woman. I am a single mom of 3 beautiful girls and 1 little boy. I currently live in Columbus, Ohio. I am a big family person. I love all four of my nephews and two nieces, whom I all love dearly. I am tired of guys that play games with me and don't know how to tell the truth. I am a very open and honest person. If you want to know more, please let me know. I am also a person that is not into one night stands. I want an honest man that can be truthful and isn't only looking for one thing and tell me something different and then changes their mind the next day

Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 40 to date
I Like:
baseball, basketball, camping, fishing, football, going bowling, going out and just having fun, going to the mall, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, movies, Music, playing cards, playing video games, shopping, spending time with my family, spending time with my kids, swimming, walking, watching tv, Wrestling

My Featured Friends
rencontre merville 59660
messagerie de rencontres gratuites
rencontre femmes nogent sur marne

My Gifts
RoseKissBirthday Balloon