- 100% Free Online Dating, redaction sur une premiere rencontre!

sahel rencontres
juslookin4the1  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Greeley, Colorado, CO, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:rencontre marina repentigny chat rencontre abidjan
 Zip Code:80631
 Age:39, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
dans quel album tintin rencontre haddock      site de rencontre belge gratuite et sans inscription     aids prostituees      les rencontres pro obernai

chat de rencontre
About Me
Its so hard to describe myself but most of my friends would tell you that I'm very independent, outgoing, and speak my mind. so i guess i just described myself right? i would like to find a guy that is independent aswell and of course outgoing. i have 3 kids, so you liking children is a MUST! someone my own age would be nice, i have dated younger and it seamed to me that there was alot of growing up on there part that had to be done. i don't want anyone who drinks on a daily basis. i am not looking for someone to be a father to my kids but someone to be my friend and companion. if this is you then shoot me a line if not then good luck on your dating search.
Just a fyi...... it's always a good thing to have a picture attached to your profile..... just sayin.
Another fyi..... Do NOT ask me to "join in" I am NOT into sharing!

Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
I Like:
dating, independent, outgoing

My Featured Friends
rencontre inconnu metro