rencontre femme sexe haute savoie
dodger30  Last Online: This week
Single Men Knoxville, Tennessee, TN, Shaved Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:prostituée commander comment mettre une photo sur un site de rencontre
 Zip Code:37932
 Age:38, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Computers, Software
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day
milan kundera une rencontre download      rencontres avec hommes russes     rencontre sainte-foy      rencontre romans sur isere

sup premières rencontres
About Me
Find me on kik UN: dodger1978. I'm a UT graduate and graduated from UT in 2002 and in 2010. I am looking for someone I can carry on a conversation with and someone who is not into partying all the time anymore. basically trying to meet someone who is college educated that I can can spend time with. I want to find someone who will look past my faults and see me as a person instead of seeing my arm which was affected by a stroke when I was 2 and actually give me a chance. I want to find someone who is educated, smart, likes to have fun, and spends time with their family and friends. If you want to know more about me send me an email.

Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 42 to date
I Like:
anything fun, body boarding, hiking, mtn biking, nd spending time with my niece, running, shooting pool, web design, working out

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
rencontre immédiate toulouse
site de rencontre gps
les rencontres brel 2007
rencontre lipstick

My Gifts
HeartKissBig Hug