- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontre naruto sasuke!

rencontre sartre beauvoir
Single Men New City, New York, NY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:exemples de rencontres amoureuses rencontres caumartin
 Zip Code:10956
 Age:36, Cancer
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:State Worker
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
rencontres haut de gamme lausanne      rencontre vieux riches     les effets negatifs des sites de rencontres      rencontre femme settat

rencontre saint maximin
About Me
I work as an Advocate for the Disabled, for a Multi-Million Dollar Non-For-Profit New York State Agency, and am currently in pursuit of becoming a Human Rights Attorney. I have my own Media Arts business on the side, I make a decent living and I love what I do. I am financially stable, and emotionally stable at that.

rencontre vaucouleurs I mostly listen to Hard Rock & Blues; love going to live shows, my hobbies are writing and cooking. I have 14 Tattoo's and an 8 Gauge Tongue Piercing ( yeah I'm one of the few guys that do that & ENJOY IT ). I don't believe in jumping in bed ASAP, but I do believe that intimacy is an important part of a healthy relationship. Along with Trust, Respect, & Communication.

point de rencontre secours I live life on life's terms and I am a realist. I believe in being faithful, if you mess around on me once, we are done. End of Story. I am not Mr. Nice Guy, Mr. Nice Guy got jacked on the way over to your place, I am Mr. Keep It Real & Honest. I am not a freeloader, and I don't want a gold digger, (besides I prefer silver.)

rencontres ottawa gatineau I've learned the hard way in life, and I've busted my a$$ to get to where I am today. I have a 3 year old daughter who doesn't live with me, but I do the best I can for her as any real man would. I will give the shirt off my back & more for those I care for. Trust is a big thing for me and if you earn it you have it for life, if you lose it don't expect a second chance. Despite my stubborn ways, I am a really easy person to get along with. I really enjoy having deep and interesting conversations and have a decent sense of humor.

les sites de rencontre en algerie I'm interested in meeting someone who knows how to have a good time. It would be great to meet an honest, intelligent, independent and easy-going woman whom I can hang out with and spend time with enjoying life. Sense of humor is a must and laughter is something I've grown to see as a necessity. In relationships, I've found that the only difference between a friend and a lover is 5 minutes. In terms of dislikes... closed-mindedness, conceit, and dishonesty are definitely turn-offs. But, hey... we all have our quirks

rencontre yorkshire

rencontre belge gratuit

Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 26 to date
I Like:
Baseball, Classic Rock, Concerts, Football, Gym, Hanging out with Friends, Hard Rock, Metal, Movies, Music, NY Giants, NY Yankees, Reading, Rock, Sports, Web Design
My Discussions:
sites de rencontres gratuits en corse (3 replies)10/18/08
rencontre avec une africaine (5 replies)10/13/08
www.nouvelle rencontre.com (2 replies)10/12/08
site de rencontre entre personnes handicapées (1 reply)10/12/08
imagine one direction rencontre10/04/08
view all of my: rencontre skikda site de rencontre sans credit | club rencontres dijon